pop smoke

Pop Smoke’s New Album featured with Future, DaBaby, Lil Baby, Quavo, Swae Lee, Roddy Ricch, 50 Cent, and more appear on the album

When 21-year-old Malluchi Boateng initial detected Pop Smoke’s music last year, he “fell in love” with it.

As the rapper’s late album draws a bead on the celebrities Aim For The Moon was free on Fri, Malluchi tells Radio one Newsbeat he is grateful he has one thing to carry on to.

“I can honestly play this album to my future kids. It’s unimaginable.

“I’d been waiting all day for it to return out, I listened right now.”

He says the discharge of such a “special album” – Pop Smoke’s debut – was bittersweet.

“While i used to be extremely enjoying the songs, i used to be like ‘Wow, this is often the last one i am going to get to hear’.”

The U.S.A. rapper, real name Bashar Barakah Jackson, was killed in a very suspected theft in Feb at the age of twenty.

Pop Smoke, designed by Virgil Abloh

Album Tracklist

01 Bad Bitch From Tokyo (Intro) (prod. by 808Melo)
02 Aim For the Moon [ft. Quavo] (prod. by 808Melo and WondaGurl)
03 For the Night [ft. Lil Baby and DaBaby] (prod. by CashmoneyAP and Palaze)
04 44 Bulldog (prod. by Mobz and Mora)
05 Gangstas (prod. by Swirv and CashmoneyAP)
06 Yea Yea (prod. by HakzBeats)
07 Creature. [ft. Swae Lee] (prod. by 808Melo)
08 Snitchin [ft. Quavo and Future] (prod. by Buddah Bless and SethTheChef)
09 Make It Rain. [ft. Rowdy Rebel] (prod. by Yamaica)
10 The Woo. [ft. 50 Cent and Roddy Ricch] (prod. by 808Melo)
11 West Coast Shit. [ft. Tyga and Quavo] (prod. by DJ Mustard and Bongo)
12 Enjoy Yourself [ft. KAROL G] (prod. by Palaze and Luci G)
13 Hotel Lobby (prod. by 808Melo and Jess Jackson)
14 What You Know Bout Love (prod. by Tash)
15 Something Special (prod. by Duro)
16 Diana [ft. King Combs] (prod. by SpunkBigga)
17 Got It on Me (prod. by Young Devante)
18 Tunnel Vision (Outro) (prod. by 808Melo, Nagra and Carson Hackney)
19 Dior (Bonus) (prod. by 808Melo)

Pop Smoke performed with Skepta at shows in London, Glasgow and Birmingham at the end of last year

The album’s tracklist has also been revealed: Future, DaBaby, Lil Baby, Quavo, Swae Lee, Roddy Ricch, 50 Cent, Tyga, Karol G, and more appear on the album. A feature from Lil Tjay may also be added to the album.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here