Category: What’s Hot

Twitter Is Melting Down Over Those Timothée Chalamet and Eiza González PhotosRelationship rumors are current concerning actors Timothée Chalamet and Eiza González have Twitter noisy in excitement.Fans of Chalamet and González took to Twitter to specific their shock over the potential new couple—and their sticky personal organizer photos. Timothée Chalamet and Eiza González’s reported romance […]